Skip to content

Reviews

Roberto L. Profile Thumb

Roberto L.

2 days ago

High view place was a very nice place to live and I enjoyed every moment of it the location was great and not far from campus the shuttles was really nice

Grace W. Profile Thumb

Grace W.

5 days ago

It is a great place to live. I enjoy the location since it is in walking distance to my work. I also enjoy the amenities here, especially the gym and pool.

Good afternoon Grace! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it!

Adebayo O. Profile Thumb

Adebayo O.

7 days ago

its been good so far, but could be better! spending my second year there now. hope to see some more great time time and experience while attending my grad program at the near by UTSA Campus.

Good afternoon Adebayo! Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it! If you would like to let us know some of your thoughts and/or ideas please send us an email at highview@tpco.com

vish*@*.com Profile Thumb

vish*@*.com

8 days ago

It is a nice experience. Neighborhood is good and peaceful. Closer to the school, so that helps. Closer to Six Flags Fiesta Texas as well. Overall great.

Good afternoon Vishal! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

Christina C. Profile Thumb

Christina C.

14 days ago

James in the office is a very professional and well-mannered young man. He has made me feel at home and has gone above and beyond to address all my concerns.

Good afternoon Christina! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and giving James a shout out! He is awesome! Thank you!

Yolanda V. Profile Thumb

Yolanda V.

14 days ago

I’m very grateful of the excellent customer service of Nate . The agility in answering my requests. Happy with my roommate! Muy agradecida del excelente servicio de Nate! La agilidad en acudir a mis requerimientos de mantenimiento! Estoy feliz con mi roommate!

Good afternoon Yolanda! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and giving Nate a shout out! He is awesome! Thank you!

Shelby R. Profile Thumb

Shelby R.

1 month ago

The maintenance and management has gotten better since management changed this past year. Thank you for always responding quickly and taking our reviews into consideration.

Good afternoon Shelby! Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it!

Celestine M. Profile Thumb

Celestine M.

1 month ago

Very nice apartments and area! Loved the view from being up on the hill. Rooms are not so spacious, but otherwise enjoyed living there while i could! Staff is very friendly and work well with you on any concerns you may have as well as getting you moved in!

Good afternoon Celestine! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

Other Communities