Reviews

Christian Profile Thumb

Christian

1 day ago

I like the place but i does come with some problems like outdated appliances and a bug issues mind you they can be fixed it's just a matter of how long before they are

Naujannette Profile Thumb

Naujannette

15 days ago

Everyone is very friendly! I get very fast responses if I ever need anything and I am always being updated on upcoming events around the area!

Naujannette , it is residents like you that make our job wonderful. We are committed to providing the best place to live in San Antonio, and we are excited to know that you are enjoying your home at High View. Thank you for your kind words!

Madison Profile Thumb

Madison

15 days ago

I’m really enjoying it here already! It’s a beautiful apartment complex! And I also love the clubhouse!! I also love my room! It’s so so cozy and it’s so nice having my own bathroom as well

Madison, it is residents like you that make our job wonderful. We are committed to providing the best place to live in San Antonio, and we are excited to know that you are enjoying your home at High View. Thank you for your kind words!

Victoria Profile Thumb

Victoria

18 days ago

It’s been good and not to much noise. I like it so far. I like the gym and pool area including the Rex room that has a pool table. Near food places which is nice.

What’s better than a satisfied resident? A satisfied resident who writes a review! Seriously, this review made our day! Thank you so much for sharing your positive feelings about your home.

Tasnim Profile Thumb

Tasnim

18 days ago

My overall resident experience has been good at high view. I have lived here for a few years and have enjoyed my time here. While there are some things that could be better, it still provides a decent residential experience for students.

Thank you Tasnim! We always encourage feedback from our residents and your feedback is especially nice! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review High View Place and will do our very best to keep you happy!

Jada Profile Thumb

Jada

19 days ago

high view has very nice and welcoming staff. i appreciate all the events they plan and their communication. i like that the gym is available at any time and that the complex is high on the hill. for the most part the complex is very well kept.

Hi Jada! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoy our your time here at High View! We strive to be the best student living out there. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better here.

Amanda Profile Thumb

Amanda

1 month ago

Highview is a very nice place to live, The office staff is very helpful and friendly when it comes to asking or needing anything. It’s a quiet place to live and the pool and gym are my favorite free amenities that are here!

Thank you for this incredible review, Amanda! We take pride in providing the best place to live in San Antonio, and we cannot thank you enough for choosing to make High View your home.

Thomas Profile Thumb

Thomas

2 months ago

High view is the first apartments that I have moved into on my own and honestly its been a good experience overall. I really enjoy living them and they made my first semester memorable!

Nothing pleases us more than a happy resident ! Thanks for sharing your feedback and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your living experience even better at High View.

Other Communities: