Skip to content

Reviews

Amanda V. Profile Thumb

Amanda V.

4 days ago

So far it has been a pleasant experience living at Highview. Our neighbors keep to themselves, the community always seems alive, we live close to a bar and a whataburger. we couldn’t ask for a better place to live. the price is fairly cheap as well. love it here.

Thank you for the review, Amanda! We are so happy you are enjoying your stay here!

Viet Duc N. Profile Thumb

Viet Duc N.

4 days ago

Its nice living in here. Feel safe and peaceful. The rent is reasonable and staff is friendly. I would recommend my friends living here if there is promotion for referring.

Thank you for the review, Viet Duc! We would love for your friends to join our community. If you have any questions about this please reach out to the office. We hope you continue to enjoy your stay here at High View!

Nayely R. Profile Thumb

Nayely R.

4 days ago

Living at High View has been a peaceful experience. As a college student I like how I’ve never have had to make a noise complaint. The one thing I love the most of my apt is the size of the kitchen! I love having space for all the cooking I like to do. I love the aesthetic of my apt. and so far is one of the cheapest places I’ve lived for a 2 bedroom/2 bath apt. And I do love having my own bath! Also the staff always has small events where the residents can receive gift cards!

Thank you for the review, Nayely! We're so happy to hear how much you love your apartment. We are currently planning more resident events as well! Stay tuned!

Karen Z. Profile Thumb

Karen Z.

7 days ago

i enjoy living at highview I have had no problems while i was staying here I unfortunately will not be renewing for personal reasons but thank you for having me.

Thank you for the review, Karen! We're glad you have enjoyed your stay here with us at High View!

Leyla G. Profile Thumb

Leyla G.

9 days ago

It was really good when i first moved here and this year theres been alot of weird things and people walking around being nosy. Some neighbors are inconsiderate with there walking on the floors above the first.

Thank you for the review, Leyla! If you are having trouble with noise you are welcome to reach out to the office. We hope you continue to enjoy your stay here at High View!

Kelly C. Profile Thumb

Kelly C.

9 days ago

Super nice office staff! Love the maintenance team! Problems usually get resolved in a timely manner and staff is always super helpful and accommodating

Thank you for the review, Kelly! We love hearing positive feedback regarding our staff. We hope you continue enjoying your stay here!

Ashante R. Profile Thumb

Ashante R.

12 days ago

Wish there was a trash pick up, or some type of fee instilled for those who leave their trash bags outside in the walkways. People leave their garbage outside of their front doors for days with no consequence.

Thank you for the review, Ashante! We appreciate the suggestion regarding the trash and will take this into consideration. We are always looking for ways to improve our community!

Rodney C. Profile Thumb

Rodney C.

12 days ago

High view has been a great apartment for me. I lived there for 2 years. The maintenance team is always fast on fixing things. Management been doing good.

Thank you for the review, Rodney! We're happy you have been enjoying your stay here with us and we hope you continue to do so!

Other Communities