Reviews

Nina L. Profile Thumb

Nina L.

1 day ago

I think the overall apartment is alright, I just wish the maintenance and front office were more organized. I haven’t received my parking permit yet and It took a while to fix my leak

Brandon N. Profile Thumb

Brandon N.

3 days ago

Friendly staff (especially Karina). New management company is extremely effective in addressing problems/concerns raised by residents. Thank you.

JoAnn F. Profile Thumb

JoAnn F.

9 days ago

Like any other apartment complex living at High View has it’s highs and lows. Since the management has changed, some policies have changed. So that can be frustrating at times.

Justin A F. Profile Thumb

Justin A F.

12 days ago

James is so awesome and has made the move in experience a breeze! The room is great and the location is super nice. Only issue is my room doesnt blow cold air as well as the others ! Waiting on maintenance

Hello Justin, thank you for your glowing review. I am happy to see that our staff is nothing but great to you all! Let us know if you need anything!

Juan H. Profile Thumb

Juan H.

12 days ago

First day moving in I had some minor problems. Most of the apartment was already dirty and my bad was covered in hairs, but when I requested a new one I got it to my apartment within 30 minutes!

Hello Juan, we appreciate your honest feedback and are very happy we were able to get this fixed so quickly! Let us know if we can assist with anything else.

Quinton L. Profile Thumb

Quinton L.

12 days ago

It has been a great experience . Thank you for the events that you throw. You are also on time with maintenance request and needs. I hope the rest of the year is good.

Hello Quinton, thank you for this amazing review. We can not wait to see you at many more functions throughout this year!

Madelyn P. Profile Thumb

Madelyn P.

17 days ago

Great for the price, very friendly community! Good bedroom size, very nice to have private bathrooms. Shuttle is very easy to use and campus is super close.

Madelyn, we are happy to see that you are enjoying your stay here at High View! Please let us know if you need anything.

Breajee M. Profile Thumb

Breajee M.

17 days ago

I like the complex and my apartment unit the only complaint would be the lack of sanitary measures in the community itself (trash on sidewalks and lawns, dog poop etc)

Breajee, we strive to make this community feel like home to our residents and appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help!

Other Communities